Tumaini Festival: Cultural Production and Transnational Exchange at Dzaleka Refugee Camp in Malawi.

(2nd Annual International Symposium on Festival Culture: Power, empowerment and disempowerment [Virtual symposium]. June 5-6, 2-6pm CAT / 1-5pm GMT / 9am-1pm EST). Free Registration: https://form.jotform.com/202532080173343).